Nerdle Answers (October 2022) – Today’s Solution

We have the Nerdle answer for today, and the solutions for all of the previous puzzles from yesterday and previous days.
Nerdle answers

Many word games have spawned since Wordle’s unprecedented success. If you’re looking for a break from the usual word puzzle and want to switch it up with some numbers rather than letters, Nerdle is a game worth checking out. In Nerdle, players get six attempts to try and guess a mathematical equation that’s eight tiles long.

Maybe math isn’t your thing, or you’re just so close to the answer, and you don’t want to ruin your ruin — we’ve got all the Nerdle answers you need. You can look up the Nerdle answers today or the solution for the previous day’s puzzles with our comprehensive list. Try to solve it on your own, and reference the list of answers below if you need help.

Nerdle Answers

The Nerdle answer for today, October 5, is 14-8+2=8

October Nerdle Answers

  • Nerdle answer October 4: 36/3-3=9
  • Nerdle answer October 3: 93-20=73
  • Nerdle answer October 2: 9*6/2=27
  • Nerdle answer October 1: 13-1-5=7

September Nerdle Answers

  • Nerdle answer September 30: 65-12=53
  • Nerdle answer September 29: 5+13-9=9
  • Nerdle answer September 28: 6*8-44=4
  • Nerdle answer September 27: 8*6-4=44
  • Nerdle answer September 26: 22+56=78
  • Nerdle answer September 25: 1+4*7=29
  • Nerdle answer September 24: 98*2=196
  • Nerdle answer September 23: 1*7+9=16
  • Nerdle answer September 22: 1+9*9=82
  • Nerdle answer September 21: 9*2-2=16
  • Nerdle answer September 20: 6*34=204
  • Nerdle answer September 19: 168/21=8
  • Nerdle answer September 18: 8*25=200
  • Nerdle answer September 17: 2+4*6=26
  • Nerdle answer September 16: 66/6-8=3
  • Nerdle answer September 15: 8-32/8=4
  • Nerdle answer September 14: 10+52=62
  • Nerdle answer September 13: 2+1+8=11
  • Nerdle answer September 12: 5+6+6=17
  • Nerdle answer September 11: 5*4-2=18
  • Nerdle answer September 10: 7*90=630
  • Nerdle answer September 9: 4*5-19=1
  • Nerdle answer September 8: 5+8*7=61
  • Nerdle answer September 7: 93-76=17
  • Nerdle answer September 6: 8+8+7=23
  • Nerdle answer September 5: 95*2=190
  • Nerdle answer September 4: 9+6-1=14
  • Nerdle answer September 3: 7+9+2=18
  • Nerdle answer September 2: 2*6+3=15
  • Nerdle answer September 1: 9*1*8=72

August Nerdle Answers

  • Nerdle answer August 31: 4*7+8=36
  • Nerdle answer August 30: 6*7-6=36
  • Nerdle answer August 28: 8-9+10=9
  • Nerdle answer August 27: 5*6/10=3
  • Nerdle answer August 26: 2+7+8=17
  • Nerdle answer August 25: 8-48/6=0
  • Nerdle answer August 24: 4*6-9=15
  • Nerdle answer August 23: 3+35/7=8
  • Nerdle answer August 22: 1+9+6=16
  • Nerdle answer August 21: 5*73=365
  • Nerdle answer August 20: 72/9/4=2
  • Nerdle answer August 19: 21-7-8=6
  • Nerdle answer August 18: 60-11=49
  • Nerdle answer August 17: 43*3=129
  • Nerdle answer August 16: 462/7=66
  • Nerdle answer August 15: 9*25=225
  • Nerdle answer August 14: 44+27=71
  • Nerdle answer August 13: 79-9*8=7
  • Nerdle answer August 12: 50*3=150
  • Nerdle answer August 11: 6-16/4=2
  • Nerdle answer August 10: 62-31=31
  • Nerdle answer August 9: 52/4-8=5
  • Nerdle answer August 8: 8+4+2=14
  • Nerdle answer August 7: 4+16/4=8
  • Nerdle answer August 6: 75+20=95

Nerdle FAQ

Where can I play Nerdle?

Nerdle is free-to-play on the official Nerdle Game website. The game is free-to-play and it’s ad-free, so consider donating to the website creator if you enjoy it.

How do you play Nerdle?

The objective of Nerdle is to figure out a mathematical equation in six attempts. The puzzle includes eight tiles, and submissions and answers must be mathematically correct calculations to be accepted. Guess a calculation by entering it into the tiles using your keyboard, and then press the enter key to submit it.

When does Nerdle reset every day?

Nerdle resets every day at 7 p.m. ET, which translates to the following times for different regions:

  • 4 p.m. PST
  • 7 p.m. EST
  • midnight GMT
  • 1 a.m. CET
  • 9 a.m. JST
  • 11 a.m. AET

Why does my guess say that guess doesn’t compute?

A submission that says ‘guess doesn’t compute’ means it is not a mathematically sound equation. Remember, each guess must be a valid working calculation, including an equals sign. For example, 12+12=24 is a valid guess.

Check back to our Nerdle answers if you ever need help with a daily puzzle. For more related word games, you can check out our list of games similar to Wordle.

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.