Fortnite: The Kid LAROI Island Codes

Fortnite X Kid LAROI Key Art
Image: Epic Games

Eager to listen to the unreleased The Kid LAROI tracks as part of The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams event on Friday, January 27? You’ll need the proper island codes to participate. 

The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams island and Afterparty Island will feature 4 unreleased tracks, including fan-favorite “Love Again,” which LAROI has performed live. If you’re looking to attend the virtual concert on January 27, 2023, at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. GMT., you’ll need the proper island codes. 

Fortnite: The Kid LAROI Island Codes

To attend The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams concert, select the Wild Dreams or The Kid Laroi’s Wild Dreams Afterparty tiles on the Discover Screen, or input the following codes: 

  • The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams Island: 2601-0606-9081
  • The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams Afterparty: 4294-0410-6136

Once you’re on the island, you’ll be able to watch a video directed by Adrien Wagner and produced by La Pac. 

The Kid LAROI’s Wild Dreams island and Afterparty will end on April 27, 2023, at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. GMT.

For more information on the event, see our The Kid LAROI event article

Leave a Comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.